Xiong Yan:

 Dean, holds of the overall responsibility of  School's administration work.

Wang Zhen:

General  Secretary of CPC, takes full responsibility of  School's Party branch,  in charge of the publicity and labor union of the School.

Yang Xue: 

Deputy Dean and Secretary of CPC, in charge of students' affairs and School's international affairs.

Zhang Jinfu: 

 Deputy Dean, in charge of undergraudate education.

Yu Benhai: 

Deputy  Dean, in charge of academic research, disciplinary development,  postgraduate education, students' practice education and laboratory.